Crystal Ritual

The Crystal Ritual session is a multi-faceted, soul-healing session,
designed to restore the aura and chakras.

Our thoughts and imagination are important tools for manifesting what we want to create in life.
Everything that was created was first imagined.

The force of attraction begins in the metaphysical phase before it becomes physical. The most important part of our true self is our aura.
The aura is an energy field that reflects our current state. When we are close to another person, an etheric handshake occurs.
We are able to sense the other person’s energy field and immediately get an idea about them.

Chakras, which are wheels of energy, operate on the principle of magnetic attraction and repulsion.
The chakras float in the aura.

In the key areas of life represented by the chakras, we are either attracting or repelling.
Two things that block the chakras are negative thought forms and fear.
Negative thought forms are based on conditioned experiences or external projections.
Sometimes we, as human beings, behave in harmful ways even when we consciously know that this behavior is counter-productive.

Blockages slow down the movement of the chakras or stop it completely, which will result in your energy being depleted.
A chakra that rotates clockwise attracts while one that rotates counterclockwise repels.
A person who keeps storing up negative thoughts repels healthy conditions in everyday life.
An open or clean chakra attracts positive situations.

The chakras dictate the conditions we are attracted to, we can attract both positive and negative people and circumstances.

During a Crystal Ritual session we can cleanse and restore the chakras back to their healthy condition
using many different crystals. Single crystal plates and tuning forks are used for cleaning,
readjust and improve the condition of each chakra. By eliminating negative thought forms, we create a positive consciousness,
that helps us move forward successfully in our lives.

When we change our inner world, our outer world changes.

A Crystal Ritual session helps the client to objectively understand why negative events occurred and enables the person to forgive themselves and make better choices. The client then identifies their intentions at the conscious and subconscious levels.
These sessions are about personal empowerment, establishing clarity and restoring responsibility.

Below is a brief description of the mastery of each chakra.

7: Crown Chakra: peace of mind, purpose in life, personal identity.
6: Third Eye Chakra: vision, intuition, reality perception filters.
5: Throat Chakra: Communication, responsibility.
4: Heart Chakra: love, generosity, desire, healing power.
3: Solar Plexus Chakra: conscious mind, control, decisions, ability to influence.
2: Hara Chakra: sexuality, self-esteem, guilt, shame, manifestation.
1: Root Chakra: survival, fears, ego, spine, nervous system.


Buy now


Clique aqui para começar!
Oi! Que bom falar com você 😊
Como podemos lhe ajudar hoje?